Independent Streak

An online magazine & social networking portal for the filmmaking community

Read it here first:

Win Silver Linings Playbook

David O. Russell

Win Brave

Mark Andrews, Brenda Chapman

Win Life Of Pi

Claudio Miranda

Win Anna Karenina

Jacqueline Durran

Win Ben Affleck


Win Searching For Sugar Man

Malik Bendjelloul, Simon Chinn

Win Juno Temple

Win Argo

William Goldenberg

Win Sir Alan Parker

Win Argo

Grant Heslov, Ben Affleck, George Clooney

Film | Film not in the English Language in 2013

Win Amour

Michael Haneke, Margaret Ménégoz

Win Daniel Day-Lewis


Win Emmanuelle Riva


Win Les Misérables

Lisa Westcott

Win Skyfall

Thomas Newman

Win Django Unchained

Quentin Tarantino

Win Tessa Ross

Win Skyfall

Sam Mendes, Michael G. Wilson, Barbara Broccoli, Neal Purvis, Robert Wade, John Logan

Film | Outstanding Debut By A British Writer, Director or Producer in 2013

Win Bart Layton, Dimitri Doganis

The Imposter

Win Les Misérables

Eve Stewart, Anna Lynch-Robinson

Win The Making Of Longbird

Will Anderson, Ainslie Henderson

Win Swimmer

Lynne Ramsay, Peter Carlton, Diarmid

Win Les Misérables

Simon Hayes, Andy Nelson, Mark Paterson, Jonathan Allen, Lee Walpole, John Warhurst

Win Life Of Pi

Bill Westenhofer, Guillaume Rocheron, Erik-Jan De Boer, Donald R. Elliott

Film | Supporting Actor in 2013

Win Christoph Waltz

Django Unchained

Win Anne Hathaway

Les Misérables

Views: 18


You need to be a member of Independent Streak to add comments!

Join Independent Streak

© 2019   Created by Rachel Galvin.   Powered by

Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service

eXTReMe Tracker